How to watch India VS Pakistan match for free | Team details and more

how to watch India VS Pakistan match free 2023

Mark your calendars because the most anticipated match of the Asia Cup 2023, India vs. Pakistan, is happening tomorrow (September 2nd) at Sri Lanka's Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Kandy. Pakistan, after a victory over Nepal in the first match of the tournament, is keen to keep the momentum going. The Asia Cup 2023, jointly hosted by Sri Lanka and Pakistan, began on August 30th. Both India and Pakistan belong to Group A, with a slight chance of the match being delayed due to rain, as per weather forecasts.


At present, Pakistan leads the Asia Cup Group A Points Table with 2 points, while Sri Lanka is leading Group B.


Match Details:

- Date: September 2, 2023

- Time: 3:00 pm IST (Toss at 2:30 pm IST)

- Venue: Pallekele International Stadium, Sri Lanka


Live Streaming Details:

Here's all you need to know about watching the live stream of the IND vs. PAK Asia Cup 2023 match.


What time will the India vs. Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 match start?

The India-Pakistan match in the Asia Cup will kick off at 3:00 pm IST.


Where can you watch India vs. Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 live in India?

Star Sports Television will broadcast the India vs. Pakistan match live on the following channels:

- Star Sports 1

- Star Sports 1 HD

- Star Sports 1 Hindi

- Star Sports 1 Hindi HD

- Star Sports 1 Tamil SD + HD

- Star Sports 1 Telugu SD+HD

- Star Sports 1 Kannada


Where can you watch IND vs. PAK Asia Cup 2023 live in India for Free?

Indian fans can stream the India vs. Pakistan match for free on the Disney+ Hotstar app and website.


Broadcasters in Other Countries:

- Pakistan: PTV Sports and Ten Sports

- Bangladesh: Gazi TV

- United Kingdom: TNT Sports app

- Australia: Fox Sports and FOXTel app

- South Africa: SuperSport


Playing XI for IND vs. PAK Asia Cup 2023:


Team India: 

- Rohit Sharma (c)

- Hardik Pandya (vc)

- Shreyas Iyer

- Suryakumar Yadav

- K L Rahul (wk)

- Virat Kohli

- Shubman Gill

- Tilak Varma

- Axar Patel

- Ravindra Jadeja

- Ishan Kishan (wk)

- Shardul Thakur

- Kuldeep Yadav

- Prasidh Krishna

- Mohammad Shami

- Mohammed Siraj

- Jasprit Bumrah


Team Pakistan:

- Babar Azam (c)

- Muhammad Tayyab Tahir

- Abdullah Shafique

- Imam Ul Haq

- Fakhar Zaman

- Iftikhar Ahmed

- Agha Salman

- Faheem Ashraf

- Shadab Khan

- Mohammad Nawaz

- Mohammad Wasim

- Muhammad Haris (wk)

- Mohammad Rizwan (wk)

- Naseem Shah

- Shaheen Afridi

- Haris Rauf

Don't miss this epic clash of cricketing titans as India and Pakistan face off in the Asia Cup 2023. It's bound to be a match to remember!

Read More: Virat Kohli hugs a Pakistani Player | Surprise Meeting with Pakistani Star Shakes Up Asia Cup 2023

 Stay Updated With


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.