Bigg Boss OTT Winner | Who is beating whom in the On going Live Voting

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 is currently in the midst of its grand finale voting phase, with indications that either Elvish Yadav or Abhishek Malhan could potentially emerge victorious. 

Bigboss OTT Winner

Viewers are actively participating by casting their votes through the JioCinema app. According to the latest poll results provided by PKBnews, popular YouTubers Elvish Yadav and Abhishek Malhan are engaged in a close competition, vying for the highest number of votes. 

The highly anticipated grand finale of Bigg Boss OTT Season 2, hosted by none other than Salman Khan, is all set to take place on August 14. The roster of finalists includes not only Elvish and Abhishek, but also Manisha Rani, Bebika Dhurve, and Pooja Bhatt.

As of the morning of August 13, Elvish Yadav, who entered the show as a wildcard contestant, was leading the pack with an impressive 48 percent of the total votes. Following closely behind was Abhishek Malhan, securing 32 percent of the votes. Manisha Rani garnered the third spot with 15 percent, while Bebika Dhurve and Pooja Bhatt secured the fourth and fifth positions respectively, receiving 10 percent and 5 percent of the total votes.

In terms of numbers, Elvish Yadav's vote count stood at an impressive 800,99,975, while Abhishek Malhan managed to accumulate 600,98,365 votes. Social media influencer Manisha Rani earned a respectable 13,23,830 votes, whereas Bebika received 77,201 votes. Pooja Bhatt, known for her roles in the film industry, garnered the lowest number of votes, which totaled 32,500.

Salman Khan has been at the helm as the host for the second season of Bigg Boss OTT, an exclusive streaming series on JioCinema. The season made its debut on June 17, and Elvish Yadav has unquestionably been a standout contestant, receiving praise from a multitude of celebrities, including Alia Bhatt, who openly declared him as her personal favorite.


                       Stay Updated With

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.